ROXY MAGIC GIG GUIDE

Date Venue Address Phone / Website
2019
Saturday 19th January THE GLOBE 125 Albany Road, CARDIFF CF24 3NS 07590 471888
globecardiffmusic.com
Saturday 2nd February THE CITADEL Waterloo Street, ST HELENS WA10 1PX 01744 735436
citadel.org.uk
Saturday 9th February THE FLOWERPOT 25 King Street, DERBY DE1 3DZ 01332 204955
rawpromo.co.uk
Saturday 16th February ROUTE 44 Inn On The Green, 2 Westley Road, Acocks Green, BIRMINGHAM B27 7UH 0121 708 0108   route44live.wixsite.com
Sunday 24th February THE HALF MOON 93 Lower Richmond Road, Putney, LONDON SW15 1EU 020 8780 9383
halfmoon.co.uk
Thursday 28th February THE ROBIN 2 20-28 Mount Pleasant, Bilston, WOLVERHAMPTION WV14 7LJ 01902 401211
therobin.co.uk
Friday 22nd March THE TROPIC Ruislip Social Club, Grosvenor Vale, RUISLIP HA4 6JQ Ticket Line: 020 8707 2256
tropicatruislip.co.uk
Saturday 13th April THE KEY THEATRE Embankment Road, PETERBOROUGH PE1 1EF 01733 20723
vivacity.org
Saturday 24th April BACKSTAGE AT THE GREEN HOTEL 2 The Muirs, KINROSS KY13 8AS 01577 863467
mundellmusic.com
Saturday 11th May BOLLINGTON FESTIVAL Bollington Recreational Ground, Adlington Road, Bollington, MACCLESFIELD SK10 5JT 01625 573863
bollingtonfestival.org.uk
Saturday 18th May THE TIVOLI THEATRE West Borough, WIMBORNE MINSTER BH21 1LT Box office: 01202 885566
tivoliwimborne.co.uk
Friday 31st May TAVISTOCK WHARF Canal Road, TAVISTOCK PL19 8AT Box office: 01822 611166
tavistockwharf.com
Saturday 1st June ACAPELA STUDIO Capel Horeb, Heol Y Pentre, Pentyrch, CARDIFF CF15 9QD 029 2089 0862
acapela.co.uk
Saturday 8th June THE STATION Cannock Shopping Centre, Stafford Road, CANNOCK WS11 1WS info@thestationcannock.co.uk
thestationcannock.co.uk
Saturday 15th June THEATRE ON THE STEPS Stoneway Steps, BRIDGNORTH WV16 4BD 01746 766477
theatreonthesteps.co.uk
Saturday 6th July CHAPEL ARTS CENTRE St James Memorial Hall, Lower Borough Walls, BATH BA1 1QR 01225 461700
chapelarts.org
Saturday 24th August WANNASEE FESTIVAL Hutton-In-The-Forest, PENRITH Cumbria CA11 9TH info@wannaseefestival.com
wannaseefestival.com
Saturday 31st August PRIVATE PARTY MARLBOROUGH, Wiltshire Booking client and party guests only


























































email:
roxymagic@btinternet.com


Website images, logo, name and text are copyright 2018 Roxy Magic. This website is for the promotion of Tribute Band Roxy Magic only.
No claim is made on behalf of Roxy Music either as a band or individuals. Except that they're wonderful. Go buy their records.