ROXY MAGIC GIG GUIDE

Date Venue Address Phone / Website
2018
Saturday 6th  January ROUTE 44

Inn On The Green, 2 Westley Road, Acocks Green, BIRMINGHAM  B27 7UH

           0121 708 0108       route44live.wixsite.com

Saturday 27th January

SOLD OUT 

ALEXANDER'S LIVE Rufus Court, CHESTER CH1 2JW 01244 401402
alexanderslive.com
Saturday 3rd February THE CITADEL  Waterloo Street, ST HELENS WA10 1PX 01744 735436
citadel.org.uk
Saturday 10th February THE FLOWERPOT

25 King Street, DERBY DE1 3DZ

01332 204955
rawpromo.co.uk
Saturday 3rd March ACAPELA STUDIO Capel Horeb, Heol Y Pentre, Pentyrch, CARDIFF CF15 9QD 029 2089 0862
acapela.co.uk
Saturday 31st March LEITH THEATRE 28-30 Ferry Road, EDINBURGH EH6 4AE 0131 629 0810
theticketsellers.co.uk
Thursday 12th April THE CAVERN CLUB 10 Mathew Street, LIVERPOOL L2 6RE Ticket booking via email: 
tickets@cavernclub.org
0151 236 1965

cavernclub.org
Thursday 10th May THE ROBIN 2

20-28 Mount Pleasant, Bilston, WOLVERHAMPTON WV14 7LJ

01902 401211
therobin.co.uk
Friday 25th  May HUNTINGTON HALL Crowngate, WORCESTER WR1 3LD             Box office:              01905 611427
worcesterlive.co.uk
Saturday 23rd June VENUE TO BE CONFIRMED BOLTON Contact details will be confirmed as soon as possible
Saturday 28th July THE TUNNELS Arches 31 & 32, Bristol & Exeter Mews, Lower Station Approach Road, Temple Meads, BRISTOL BS1 6QF Ticket Line: 0845 6050255
thetunnelsbristol.co.uk
Friday 3rd August BACKSTAGE AT THE GREEN HOTEL 2 The Muirs, KINROSS KY13 8AS 01577 863467
mundellmusic.com
Saturday 4th August BACKSTAGE AT THE GREEN HOTEL 2 The Muirs, KINROSS KY13 8AS 01577 863467
mundellmusic.com
Saturday 25th August PRIVATE PARTY THAME, Oxfordshire Booking client and party guests only
Sunday 26th August MAGGIE MAY'S 23 Trippet Lane, SHEFFIELD S1 4FG 0114 276 0640
maggiemayssheffield.com

Saturday 1st September

CHAPEL ARTS CENTRE St James Memorial Hall, Lower Borough Walls, BATH BA1 1QR 01225 461700
chapelarts.org
Friday 7th September BOOM BOOM CLUB Sutton United FC, The Borough Sports Ground, Gander Green Lane, SUTTON SM1 2EY

Tickets: 0208 761 9078 feenstra.co.uk

Saturday 15th September ROUTE 44 Inn On The Green, 2 Westley Road, Acocks Green, BIRMINGHAM B27 7UH    0121 708 0108   route44live.wixsite.com
Saturday 22nd September BINGLEY ARTS CENTRE Main Street, BINGLEY BD16 2LZ Box office: 01274 567983
bingleyartscentre.co.uk
Friday 5th October ARTRIX ARTS CENTRE Slideslow Drive, BROMSGROVE B60 1PQ Box office: 01527 577330
artrix.co.uk
Saturday 6th October LICHFIELD ARTS CENTRE Donegal House, Bore Street, LICHFIELD WS13 6LU Box office: 01543 262223
lichfieldarts.org.uk
Saturday 13th October ALEXANDER'S LIVE Rufus Court, CHESTER CH1 2JW 01244 401402
alexanderslive.com
     Friday 19th October THEATRE ON THE STEPS Stoneway Steps, BRIDGNORTH WV16 4BD 01746 766477
theatreonthesteps.co.uk
Saturday 20th October THEATRE ON THE STEPS Stoneway Steps, BRIDGNORTH WV16 4BD 01746 766477
theatreonthesteps.co.uk
Saturday 24th November PRIVATE PARTY BREWOOD, Staffordshire Booking client and party guests only


























email:
roxymagic@btinternet.com


Website images, logo, name and text are copyright 2018 Roxy Magic. This website is for the promotion of Tribute Band Roxy Magic only.
No claim is made on behalf of Roxy Music either as a band or individuals. Except that they're wonderful. Go buy their records.